UPDATE YOUR PROFILE HERE!


 


 

BUY NOW

 


 

 

Join the CMS North PTO Board!! 

We are looking for parents interested in serving on our PTO Board for the 2019-2020 school year.  
  • Our board consists of working parents and full time volunteering parents!  We have jobs sized for all levels of commitment and most can be shared.
  • We have a lot of openings this year with rezoning and 8th grade parents graduating out of North.  
  • Please email your preferences to Elaine Lenahan by 3/22 at  elaine.lenahan@gmail.com

 


 

 

 

 

 

 Have a suggestion? We'd love to hear it. Send us an email! 

 

 

Upcoming Events

Lunch Times

Kinder:   10:45 - 11:15
1st:         11:00 - 11:30
2nd:       11:30 - 12:00
3rd:        11:45 - 12:15
4th:        11:15 - 11:45
5th:        12:30 - 1:00


 

Specials Times

K:  1:10-2:05
1st:  12:15-1:10
2nd:  2:05-3:00
3rd:  10:50-11:45
4th:  9:00-9:55
5th:  9:55-10:50

Tests/Grades

 

TOWN CENTER ADMINISTRATION & PTO

 
     Main: 214-496-7800

Principal: Jennifer Martin
jmartin@coppellisd.com

Asst Principal: Annelise Ford
aford@coppellisd.com  

Secretary: Laura Fairchild
lfairchild@coppellisd.com

Nurse: Sue Kane
skane@coppellisd.com

Librarian:  Alena Keene-Carlson
acarlson@coppellisd.com

PTO President: Casey Conley
tcepto1@gmail.com
 
       

Volunteer

 

 

 

Sponsors


GIVE BACK
 

Look under the cap...
5¢ for every code entered.

2018-19 Coppell ISD
Education Foundation
Shirts Available!

Order Now!


Nominate today!