TCE Staff Webpages Directory

 

 

 

Kindergarten (K)



Teacher Contact
K1 - Lauren Torti ltorti@coppellisd.com
K2 - Lorri Brehm lbrehm@coppellisd.com
K3 - Kim Becker kbecker@coppellisd.com 
K4 - Courtney Rice crice@coppellisd.com 

 

2019/20 Kindergarten Supplies List

 

 

 

First Grade (1)

 

Teacher Contact
1A - Lori Vincenzo lvincenzo@coppellisd.com
1B - Marie Sork msork@coppellisd.com
1C - Julie Mccullough jmccullough@coppellisd.com
1D - Kelly Burks kburks@coppellisd.com

 

2019/20 First Grade Supplies List

 

 

 

Second Grade (2)

 

Teacher Contact
2A - Megan McGraw mmcgraw@coppellisd.com
2B - Ashlin Bowman abowman@coppellisd.com
2C - Heather Judd hjudd@coppellisd.com
2D - Tracy Gipson tgipson@coppellisd.com

 

2019/20 Second Grade Supplies List

 

 

 

Third Grade (3)

 

Teacher Contact
3A - Joanna McFarling jmcfarling@coppellisd.com
3B - Logan Heath lheath@coppellisd.com
3C - Beth Parker beparker@coppellisd.com
3D - Erica Shelby eshelby@coppellisd.com
3E - Erin Naughton enaughton@coppellisd.com

 

2019/20 Third Grade Supplies List

 

 

 

Fourth Grade (4)

 

Teacher Contact
4A - Rachel Lim rlim@coppellisd.com
4B - Casey Wagner cwagner@coppellisd.com
4C - Kathleen Vacek kvacek@coppellisd.com
4D - Rachel Perry rperry@coppellisd.com
4E - Catherine Kim ckim@coppellisd.com

 

2019/20 Fourth Grade Supplies List

 

 

 

Fifth Grade (5)

 

Teacher Contact
5A - Meredith Schaffer’s mschaaf@coppellisd.com
5B - Renee Foroodi rforoodi@coppellisd.com
5C - Marly Natherson mnatherson@coppellisd.com
5D - Jenna Taylor jltaylor@coppellisd.com

 

2019/20 Fifth Grade Supplies List

 

 

 

 SPECIALS

 

Teacher Contact
PE - Trevor Schneeberger tschneeberger@coppellisd.com
PE Aide - Julie Fidler jfidler@coppellisd.com
Art - Lora Smith lsmith@coppellisd.com
Music - Corinne Trigg ctrigg@coppellisd.com

 

 

Upcoming Events

Lunch Times

Kinder:   10:45 - 11:15
1st:         11:00 - 11:30
2nd:       11:30 - 12:00
3rd:        11:45 - 12:15
4th:        11:15 - 11:45
5th:        12:30 - 1:00


 

Specials Times

K:  1:10-2:05
1st:  12:15-1:10
2nd:  2:05-3:00
3rd:  10:50-11:45
4th:  9:00-9:55
5th:  9:55-10:50

Tests/Grades

 

TOWN CENTER ADMINISTRATION & PTO

 
     Main: 214-496-7800

Principal: Jennifer Martin
jmartin@coppellisd.com

Asst Principal: Annelise Ford
aford@coppellisd.com  

Secretary: Laura Fairchild
lfairchild@coppellisd.com

Nurse: Sue Kane
skane@coppellisd.com

Librarian:  Alena Keene-Carlson
acarlson@coppellisd.com

PTO President: Casey Conley
tcepto1@gmail.com
 
       

Volunteer