TCE Staff Webpages Directory

 

 

Kindergarten (K)

Teacher Contact
K1 - Lorri Brehm lbrehm@coppellisd.com
214.496.7832
K2 - Lauren Torti ltorti@coppellisd.com
214.496.7830
K3 - Kim Becker kbecker@coppellisd.com
214.496.7858
K4 - Courtney Rice crice@coppellisd.com
214.496.7823

 

Blog: http://tcetinytexans.blogspot.com/

 

2018/19 Kindergarten Supplies List 

 

 

 

 

 

First Grade (1)

 

Teacher Contact
1A - Marie Sork msork@coppellisd.com
214.496.7863
1B - Lori Vincenzo lvincenzo@coppellisd.com
214.496.7828
1C - Kelly Burks kburks@coppellisd.com
214.496.7837
1D - Julie McCullough jmccullough@coppellisd.com
214.496.7822

 

Blog: http://tcefirst.blogspot.com/

 

2018/19 First Grade Supplies List

 

 

 

 

Second Grade (2)

 

Teacher Contact
2A - Ashlin Bowman abowman@coppellisd.com
214.496.7824
2B - Megan McGraw mmcgraw@coppellisd.com
214.496.7826
2C - Heather Judd hjudd@coppellisd.com
214.496.7840
2D - Catherine Kim ckim@coppellisd.com
214.496.7870
2E - Tracy Gipson tgipson@coppellisd.com
214.496.7857

 

Blog: http://tce2nd.blogspot.com/

 

2018/19 Second Grade Supplies List

 

 

 

 

Third Grade (3)

 

Teacher Contact
3A - Joanna McFarling jmcfarling@coppellisd.com@coppellisd.com
214.496.7836
3B - Logan Heath lheath@coppellisd.com
214.496.7827
3C - Beth Parker beparker@coppellisd.com
214.496.7829
3D - Erica Shelby eshelby@coppellisd.com
214.496.7833
3E - Erin Naughton enaughton@coppellisd.com
214-496-7899

 

Blog: http://tce3rdgrade.blogspot.com/

 

2018/19 Third Grade Supplies List

 

 

 

 

Fourth Grade (4)

 

Teacher Contact
4A - Meredith Schaaf mschaaf@coppellisd.com
214.496.7865
4B - Renee Foroodi rforoodi@coppellisd.com
214.496.7842
4C - Casey Wagner cwagner@coppellisd.com
214.496.7845
4D - Rachel Lim rlim@coppellisd.com
214.496.7864

 

Blog: http://tce4th.blogspot.com/

 

2018/19 Fourth Grade Supplies List

 

 

 

 

Fifth Grade (5)

 

Teacher Contact
5A - Morgan Peccarelli mpeccarelli@coppellisd.com
214.496.7861
5B - Kate Seifert kseifert@coppellisd.com
214.496.7868
5C - Marly Natherson mnatherson@coppellisd.com
214.496.7843
5D - Jenna Taylor jltaylor@coppellisd.com
214.496.7825
5E - Rachel Perry rperry@coppellisd.com
214.496.7854

 

Blog: http://tce5th.blogspot.com/

 

2018/19 Fifth Grade Supplies List 

 

 

 

 

 SPECIALS

 

Teacher Contact
PE - Mike Erickson merickson@coppellisd.com
214.496.7872
 
https://twitter.com/TownCenterPE
PE Aide - Julie Fidler jfidler@coppellisd.com
214.496.7872
Art - Beth Dilley bdilley@coppellisd.com
214.496.7821
 
https://twitter.com/bethany_dilley
Music - Patrick Miller pmiller@coppellisd.com
214.496.7874
 
https://twitter.com/pmillermusic91

 

Upcoming Events

Lunch Times

Kinder:   10:45 - 11:15
1st:         11:00 - 11:30
2nd:       11:30 - 12:00
3rd:        11:45 - 12:15
4th:        11:15 - 11:45
5th:        12:30 - 1:00


 

Specials Times

K:  1:10-2:05
1st:  12:15-1:10
2nd:  2:05-3:00
3rd:  10:50-11:45
4th:  9:00-9:55
5th:  9:55-10:50

Tests/Grades

 

TOWN CENTER ADMINISTRATION & PTO

 
     Main: 214-496-7800

Principal: Jennifer Martin
jmartin@coppellisd.com

Asst Principal: Annelise Ford
aford@coppellisd.com  

Secretary: Laura Fairchild
lfairchild@coppellisd.com

Nurse: Sue Kane
skane@coppellisd.com

PTO President: Casey Conley
tcepto1@gmail.com
 
       

Volunteer