TCE Staff Directory

 

 

 

Kindergarten (K)



Teacher Contact
K1 - Lauren Torti ltorti@coppellisd.com
K2 - Lorri Brehm lbrehm@coppellisd.com
K3 - Courtney Rice crice@coppellisd.com 

 

2021/22 Kindergarten Supplies List

 

 

 

First Grade (1)

 

Teacher Contact
1A - Lori Vincenzo lvincenzo@coppellisd.com
1B - Marie Sork msork@coppellisd.com
1C - Julie McCullough jmccullough@coppellisd.com

 

2021/22 First Grade Supplies List

 

 

 

Second Grade (2)

 

Teacher Contact
2A - Kathleen Trueblood ktrueblood@coppellisd.com
2B - Ashlin Bowman abowman@coppellisd.com
2C - Heather Judd hjudd@coppellisd.com

 

2021/22 Second Grade Supplies List

 

 

 

Third Grade (3)

 

Teacher Contact
3A - Joanna McFarling jmcfarling@coppellisd.com
3B -  Erica Shelby eshelby@coppellisd.com
3C - Kim Becker kbecker@coppellisd.com
3D - Erin Naughton enaughton@coppellisd.com

 

2021/22 Third Grade Supplies List

 

 

 

Fourth Grade (4)

 

Teacher Contact
4A - Beth Parker beparker@coppellisd.com
4B - Casey Wagner cwagner@coppellisd.com
4C - Danielle Smith dmsmith@coppellisd.com
4D - Kelly Burks kburks@coppellisd.com

 

2021/22 Fourth Grade Supplies List

 

 

 

Fifth Grade (5)

 

Teacher Contact
5A - Meredith Schaaf mschaaf@coppellisd.com
5B - Renee Foroodi rforoodi@coppellisd.com
5C - Marly Natherson mnatherson@coppellisd.com
5D - Rachel Perry rperry@coppellisd.com

 

2021/22 Fifth Grade Supplies List

 

 

 

 SPECIALS

 

Teacher Contact
PE - Ty Hayes thayes@coppellisd.com
Art - Lora Williams lsmith@coppellisd.com
Music - Corinne Trigg ctrigg@coppellisd.com

 

 

Upcoming Events

Lunch Times

Kinder:   10:30 - 11:00
1st:        11:00 - 11:30
2nd:       11:30 - 12:00
3rd:        12:00 - 12:30
4th:        12:30 - 1:00
5th:        1:00 - 1:30


 

Specials/ Conference Times

K:     11:30 - 12:15
1st:  12:30 - 1:05
2nd:  1:10 - 1:55
3rd:  10:10 - 10:55
4th:  9:20 - 10:05
5th:  8:30 - 9:15

Tests/Grades

 

TOWN CENTER ADMINISTRATION & PTO

 
     Main: 214-496-7800

Principal: Jennifer Martin
jmartin@coppellisd.com

Asst Principal: Kasey Heingartner
kheingartner@coppellisd.com  

Secretary: Laura Fairchild
lfairchild@coppellisd.com

Nurse: Kristen Crenshaw
kcrenshaw@coppellisd.com

Librarian:  Kate Mancuso
kmancuso@coppellisd.com

PTO President: Adrienne Morton
tcepto1@gmail.com
 
       

Volunteer