Kindergarten (K)

 

Teacher Contact
K1 - Mrs. Sork msork@coppellisd.com
214.496.7863
K2 - Mrs. Vincenzo lvincenzo@coppellisd.com
214.496.7828
K3 - Mrs. Burks kburks@coppellisd.com
214.496.7837
K4 - Mrs. McCullough jmccullough@coppellisd.com
214.496.7822

 

Blog: http://tcekinder1718.blogspot.com/

 

Kindergarten Supplies List 

 

 

 

 

First Grade (1)

 

Teacher Contact
1A - Mrs. Torti ltorti@coppellisd.com
214.496.7830
1B - Mrs. Brehm lbrehm@coppellisd.com
214.496.7832
1C - Miss Becker kbecker@coppellisd.com
214.496.7858
1D - Miss Rice crice@coppellisd.com
214.496.7823

 

Blog: http://tcetinytexans.blogspot.com/

 

First Grade Supplies List 

 

 

 

 

Second Grade (2)

 

Teacher Contact
2A - Miss Tonemah ktonemah@coppellisd.com
214.496.7836
2B - Miss Heath lheath@coppellisd.com
214.496.7827
2C - Mrs. Parker beparker@coppellisd.com
214.496.7829
2D - Mrs. Shelby eshelby@coppellisd.com
214.496.7833
2E - Mrs. Naughton enaughton@coppellisd.com
214-496-7899

 

Blog: https://sites.google.com/g.coppellisd.com/tce2nd/

 

Second Grade Supplies List 

 

 

 

 

Third Grade (3)

 

Teacher Contact
3A - Mrs. Bowman abowman@coppellisd.com
214.496.7824
3B - Miss McGraw mmcgraw@coppellisd.com
214.496.7826
3C - Mrs. Judd hjudd@coppellisd.com
214.496.7840
3D - Miss Kim ckim@coppellisd.com
214.496.7870
3E - Mrs. Gipson tgipson@coppellisd.com
214.496.7857

 

Blog: http://tce3rdgrade.blogspot.com/

 

Third Grade Supplies List 

 

 

 

 

Fourth Grade (4)

 

Teacher Contact
4A - Miss Peccarelli mpeccarelli@coppellisd.com
214.496.7861
4B - Miss Seifert kseifert@coppellisd.com
214.496.7868
4C - Miss Natherson mnatherson@coppellisd.com
214.496.7843
4D - Miss Taylor jltaylor@coppellisd.com
214.496.7825
4E - Mrs. Bass hbass@coppellisd.com [blog]
214.496.7859

 

Blog: http://tce4th.blogspot.com/

 

Fourth Grade Supplies List 

 

 

 

 

Fifth Grade (5)

 

Teacher Contact
5A - Mrs. Schaaf mschaaf@coppellisd.com
214.496.7865
5B - Mrs. Foroodi rforoodi@coppellisd.com
214.496.7842
5C - Miss Kemp kkemp@coppellisd.com
214.496.7846
5D - Mrs. Wagner cwagner@coppellisd.com
214.496.7845
5E - Miss Lim rlim@coppellisd.com
214.496.7864

 

Blog: http://tce5th.blogspot.com/

 

Fifth Grade Supplies List 

 

 

 

 

 SPECIALS

 

Teacher Contact
PE - Mr. Erickson merickson@coppellisd.com
214.496.7872
 
https://twitter.com/TownCenterPE
PE Aide - Mrs. Fidler jfidler@coppellisd.com
214.496.7872
Art - Mrs. Dilley bdilley@coppellisd.com
214.496.7821
 
https://twitter.com/bethany_dilley
Music - Mr. Miller pmiller@coppellisd.com
214.496.7874
 
https://twitter.com/pmillermusic91

 

Upcoming Events

Lunch Times

Kinder:   10:45 - 11:15
1st:         11:00 - 11:30
2nd:       11:30 - 12:00
3rd:        11:45 - 12:15
4th:        11:15 - 11:45
5th:        12:30 - 1:00


 

Tests/Grades

 

TOWN CENTER ADMINISTRATION & PTO

Telephone: 214-496-7800
 TCE Website

Principal: Jennifer Martin
jmartin@coppellisd.com

Assistant Principal: Annelise Ford
aford@coppellisd.com  

Secretary: Laura Fairchild
lfairchild@coppellisd.com

Nurse: Sue Kane
skane@coppellisd.com

PTO President: Casey Conley
tcepto1@gmail.com

Volunteer