groups header

 

 

YMCA's Afterschool program is conveniently located at Town Center. There are a limited number of spaces available.

 

Times: School Dismissal - 6:30 pm

Registration Deadline: Wednesday for in person and Sunday for online prior to a Monday start

Registration Fee: $50

Per child Cost: 2017-18: $80/week | $75/week Second Child | $215/punchcard (10 visits)

Program Director: Cindy Brunworth 469-348-9622 or cbrunworth@ymcadallas.org

Program Coordinator: Sara Grobowsky 469-348-9622 or sgrobowsky@ymcadallas.org

 

Register Here

 
 
 

 

C.A.S.T drama clubs provide after school enrichment classes and rehearsals on campus at Town Center Elementary for students K through 5th grade.

 

Schedule: Mondays, 3:05 PM - 4:30 PM

Fall Semester: 09/11/2017 - 12/09/2017

Spring Semester: 01/29/2018 - 05/05/2018

 

Fall Tuition ONLY: $250.00

Fall AND Spring Tuition: $500.00

 

Register Here

 
 
 

 

Peachjar is the site for eFlyers Town Center Texans receive. Many clubs and organizations provide opportunities throughout the year like Destination Imagination and athletic camps through email flyers. Peachjar maintains these eFlyers.

 

View Here

 
 
 

 

The Cozby Library - ELEMENTARY ​​​WACKY WEDNESDAYS

​Hangout at the library after school every Wednesday! Each week we will play, make, or watch something new! For kids in grades K-5.

 

Schedule: Wednesdays at 3:30 pm​

Location: 177 N Heartz Rd, Coppell, TX 75019​

Phone: 972.304.3658.

 

View Activities Here

 

 

 

Upcoming Events

Lunch Times

Kinder:   10:45 - 11:15
1st:         11:00 - 11:30
2nd:       11:30 - 12:00
3rd:        11:45 - 12:15
4th:        11:15 - 11:45
5th:        12:30 - 1:00


 

Tests/Grades

 

TOWN CENTER ADMINISTRATION & PTO

Telephone: 214-496-7800
 TCE Website

Principal: Angie Applegate
aapplegate@coppellisd.com

Assistant Principal: Annelise Ford
aford@coppellisd.com  

Secretary: Laura Fairchild
lfairchild@coppellisd.com

PTO President: Savita Chandra
savita_chandra@hotmail.com

Volunteer